logo
ele
middle

Board of Trustees

Ms. Patricia Mulvaney

Board Chairperson
Ethics & Compliance, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Mr. William F. Baccaglini

Board Trustee
Executive Director, The New York Foundling

Ms. Janet Campagna

Board Treasurer
CEO, QS Investors, LLC

Meghan Mackay

Board Trustee
Principal Leadership Programs, Success Network

Whitney Kneisley

Board Trustee
Volunteer Project Coordinator

Russell Valdez

Board Trustee
Vice President, Alternative Investments Division, Wafra Investment Advisory Group

Kathleen Chiechi Flores

Board Trustee
Chief Administrative Officer, Hampshire Hotels Management LLC

Board Meetings 2016-2017  School Year

1. Wednesday, August 30, 2017
2. Monday, September 18, 2017
3. Monday, October 23, 2017
4. Monday, November 13, 2017
5. Monday, December 18, 2017
6. Monday, January 22, 2018
7. Monday, February 26, 2018
8. Monday, March 26, 2018
9. Monday, April 23, 2018
10. Monday, May 21, 2018
11. Monday, June 18, 2018
12. Monday, July 16, 2018

Signed Board Minutes 2016-2017

The staff remembers your face and your child is treated with respect and courtesy. There is nothing but positive reinforcement and encouraging children to be the best.

The second place my kids call home.

Parent

Me gusta todo, especialmente la atención y la comunicación que tenemos con los miembros del personal.

Parent

Fulfilling Career Choice for Teachers and Leaders.

Haven Staff Member

With the support of Haven Academy, Principal Nauiokas, and the other teachers and staff, I feel part of a community—one that has the power to change our student's lives for the better.

Eric Lara, Special Ed Teacher

I wish I was a kid again, I would have loved to attend Haven Academy.

Haven Staff Member

Me gusta todo de Haven Academy, una de las cosas que tiene mi atención es que la principal de la escuela siempre esta disponible para dar la bienvenida a los estudiantes en la mañanas.

The teachers and leaders at this school are the most loving and most dedicated educators in schools. The school feels welcoming and warm. Kids LOVE coming to school and that is an important part of making life long learners.

Haven Staff Member